Phish Breaks Down Walls with Night One Spanish Moon Madness

Published on February 22, 2019

Set I: Spock’s Brain > Twist, Free, Who Loves The Sun^, Everything’s Right, We Are Come to Outlive Our Brains, Rise/Come Together, Funky Bitch, Sand

Set II: Soul Planet -> Spanish Moon# > I Always Wanted It This Way > Death Don’t Hurt Very Long, Also Sprach Zarathustra > Bathtub Gin, The Squirming Coil

Encore: Waste, Bold As Love

Photos By Rene Huemer from Phish’s Twitter

Share This With Your Friends

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *